

### **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **1. COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Category
1.	Bipin Dinesh Varma	Executive Director
1.	Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non- Executive, Independent
2.	Rajesh Kumar A. Pandey	Non- Executive, Independent
3.	Vaibhav Shastri	Non- Executive, Independent

# 2. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Categogy	Designation
1.	Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non- Executive, Independent	Chairperson
2.	Rajesh Kumar A. Pandey	Non- Executive, Independent	Member
3.	Vaibhav Shastri	Non- Executive, Independent	Member

#### 3. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Categogy	Designation
1.	Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non- Executive, Independent	Chairperson
2.	Rajesh Kumar A.	Non- Executive, Independent	Member
	Pandey		
3.	Vaibhav Shastri	Non- Executive, Independent	Member

### 4. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Categogy	Designation
1.	Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non- Executive, Independent	Chairperson
2.	Rajesh Kumar A.	Non- Executive, Independent	Member
	Pandey		
3.	Vaibhav Shastri	Non- Executive, Independent	Member

#### 5. COMPOSITION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Categogy
1.	Dipti Yelve Shashank	Non- Executive, Independent
2.	Rajesh Kumar A. Pandey	Non- Executive, Independent
3.	Vaibhav Shastri	Non- Executive, Independent